Kingdom Come

Welcome to the book tour for the beautiful fourth installment in the Birth of the Fae series, Kingdom Come! Read on for more details and a chance to win a FairyLoot Crate! Kingdom Come (Birth of the Fae #4) Publication Date: May 30th, 2022 Genre: Fantasy/ Fae All is peaceful in the Veil, which is usually whenContinue reading “Kingdom Come”

Wind Daughter

By Joanna Ruth Meyer Summary: Book Info: Wind Daughter (Echo North #2) by Joanna Ruth Meyer Genre: Young Adult Fantasy Retelling Publishing Date: July 12, 2022 A hauntingly beautiful fairy tale about love and loss, this Echo North companion novel is perfect for fans of the Winternight Trilogy. In the dark, cold reaches of the north livesContinue reading “Wind Daughter”

Village of Salt and Sorrow

by Laura Holt Village of Salt and SorrowExpected Publication Date: Coming Soon!Genre: Adult Fiction/ Magical Realism Summary: Nova McIntosh has been called many things—a witch. Dangerous. The girl with fire in her hair andsalt water in her veins, whose eyes will drag you in and crush your heart like an under tow—andthey’re all true. It’s said thatContinue reading “Village of Salt and Sorrow”

Flame In The Palace

Lady of Avalion by Seluna Drake Flame in the Palace (Lady of Avalion #1) Publication Date: May 13, 2022Genre: Fantasy Romance/ Romantasy/ Epic Fantasy Summary With her heritage shrouded in mystery and a future seemingly destined for obscurity, a young orphan is raised in her grandmother’s roadside inn. And though she loves her work tending tables,Continue reading “Flame In The Palace”

Flirting With Fate

By J.C. Cervantes Title: Flirting With FateAuthor: J.C. CervantesPublisher: RazorbillRelease Date: Apr 19, 2022Genre: Young AdultFantasy/Paranormal RomancePages: 384Format: Ebook | Hardcover | AudiblePurchase:https://www.amazon.ca/Flirting-Fate-J-CCervantes/dp/0593404459https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/flirting-with-fate-j-c-cervantes/1139874632 Synopsis:Ava Granados will never forgive herself for being late to her belovednana’s deathbed. But due to a flash flood that left Ava in a fender benderwith a mysterious boy, she missed herContinue reading “Flirting With Fate”

From The Ashes

Welcome to the 3rd exciting instalment in the Birth of the Fae series, From the Ashes by Danielle M. Orsino. Read on for more details and a chance to win a fantastic giveaway! From the Ashes Genre: Fantasy/ Fae Publication Date: January 20th, 2022 Queen Aurora and King Jarvok are finding that there is a thinContinue reading “From The Ashes”

Violet Made Of Thorns

By Gina Chen Summary: A darkly enchanting fantasy debut about a morally gray witch, a cursed prince, and a prophecy that ignites their fate-twisted destinies—perfect for fans of The Cruel Prince and Serpent & Dove. Violet is a prophet and a liar, influencing the royal court with her cleverly phrased—and not always true—divinations. Honesty is for suckers, likeContinue reading “Violet Made Of Thorns”

Happy Release Day

Summary: Barbarian. Beast. Murderer? On the surface, my life looks picture perfect. Journalist for the New York Times. Engaged to one of the city’s most eligible bachelors. Loving family. Great friends. But, as it turns out, looks can be deceiving. When my entire future is ripped away, I choose the one spot on the mapContinue reading “Happy Release Day”

Poseiden

Title: PoseidonAuthor: Carly SpadePublisher: Ammewnition StudiosRelease Date: Mar 28, 2022Genre: Contemporary FantasyRomancePages: 280Format: Hardcover | Paperback |EbookPurchase:https://www.amazon.ca/dp/B09RHMWN6R Synopsis: Oceanographer and professional gamer, Cordelia Bourne, has hadan unexplained connection with water and aquatic life for as long asshe could remember. With days spent taking photos underwaterand nights spent streaming her live gameplay of videogame Tidesof Atlantis,Continue reading “Poseiden”

The War of Two Queens

War is only the beginning… From the desperation of golden crowns And born of mortal flesh A great primal power rises As the Harbinger of Death and Destruction. The War of Two Queens, the highly anticipated fourth book in the Blood and Ash series from New York Times bestselling author Jennifer L. Armentrout is availableContinue reading “The War of Two Queens”

Create your website with WordPress.com
Get started