Flirting With Fate

By J.C. Cervantes Title: Flirting With FateAuthor: J.C. CervantesPublisher: RazorbillRelease Date: Apr 19, 2022Genre: Young AdultFantasy/Paranormal RomancePages: 384Format: Ebook | Hardcover | AudiblePurchase:https://www.amazon.ca/Flirting-Fate-J-CCervantes/dp/0593404459https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/flirting-with-fate-j-c-cervantes/1139874632 Synopsis:Ava Granados will never forgive herself for being late to her belovednana’s deathbed. But due to a flash flood that left Ava in a fender benderwith a mysterious boy, she missed herContinue reading “Flirting With Fate”

From The Ashes

Welcome to the 3rd exciting instalment in the Birth of the Fae series, From the Ashes by Danielle M. Orsino. Read on for more details and a chance to win a fantastic giveaway! From the Ashes Genre: Fantasy/ Fae Publication Date: January 20th, 2022 Queen Aurora and King Jarvok are finding that there is a thinContinue reading “From The Ashes”

Violet Made Of Thorns

By Gina Chen Summary: A darkly enchanting fantasy debut about a morally gray witch, a cursed prince, and a prophecy that ignites their fate-twisted destinies—perfect for fans of The Cruel Prince and Serpent & Dove. Violet is a prophet and a liar, influencing the royal court with her cleverly phrased—and not always true—divinations. Honesty is for suckers, likeContinue reading “Violet Made Of Thorns”

Happy Release Day

Summary: Barbarian. Beast. Murderer? On the surface, my life looks picture perfect. Journalist for the New York Times. Engaged to one of the city’s most eligible bachelors. Loving family. Great friends. But, as it turns out, looks can be deceiving. When my entire future is ripped away, I choose the one spot on the mapContinue reading “Happy Release Day”

Poseiden

Title: PoseidonAuthor: Carly SpadePublisher: Ammewnition StudiosRelease Date: Mar 28, 2022Genre: Contemporary FantasyRomancePages: 280Format: Hardcover | Paperback |EbookPurchase:https://www.amazon.ca/dp/B09RHMWN6R Synopsis: Oceanographer and professional gamer, Cordelia Bourne, has hadan unexplained connection with water and aquatic life for as long asshe could remember. With days spent taking photos underwaterand nights spent streaming her live gameplay of videogame Tidesof Atlantis,Continue reading “Poseiden”

The War of Two Queens

War is only the beginning… From the desperation of golden crowns And born of mortal flesh A great primal power rises As the Harbinger of Death and Destruction. The War of Two Queens, the highly anticipated fourth book in the Blood and Ash series from New York Times bestselling author Jennifer L. Armentrout is availableContinue reading “The War of Two Queens”

Gallant

by Victoria Schwab Summary: Everything casts a shadow. Even the world we live in. And as with every shadow, there is a place where it must touch. A seam, where the shadow meets its source. Olivia Prior has grown up in Merilance School for girls, and all she has of her past is her mother’sContinue reading “Gallant”

Contest Of Queens

by Jordan H. Bartlett Book Info: Contest of Queens by Jordan H. Bartlett Genre: Young Adult Fantasy Publishing Date: January 18, 2022 Synopsis: In a Queendom divided, can one girl unite the realms? Jacs, an inventor’s apprentice from the Lower Realm, has only ever dreamed of the land among the clouds. That is until sheContinue reading “Contest Of Queens”

Kingdom Of The Cursed

By Kerri Maniscalco Summary: After selling her soul to become Queen of the Wicked, Emilia travels to the Seven Circles with the enigmatic Prince of Wrath, where she’s introduced to a seductive world of vice. She vows to do whatever it takes to avenge her beloved sister, Vittoria… even if that means accepting the handContinue reading “Kingdom Of The Cursed”

Create your website with WordPress.com
Get started