Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started

Heroes & Harbingers

By Ark Horton Welcome to the tour for Secrets of Pantheons, the first book in ARK Horton’s Heroes and Harbingers series! Read on for more info and a chance to win a great giveaway! Secret of Pantheons (Heroes & Harbingers #1) Publication Date: June 11th, 2022 Genre: Adult Fantasy Academia Food fights. Detention. Dissecting fairies for scienceContinue reading “Heroes & Harbingers”

Advertisement

Wind Daughter

By Joanna Ruth Meyer Summary: Book Info: Wind Daughter (Echo North #2) by Joanna Ruth Meyer Genre: Young Adult Fantasy Retelling Publishing Date: July 12, 2022 A hauntingly beautiful fairy tale about love and loss, this Echo North companion novel is perfect for fans of the Winternight Trilogy. In the dark, cold reaches of the north livesContinue reading “Wind Daughter”

Village of Salt and Sorrow

by Laura Holt Village of Salt and SorrowExpected Publication Date: Coming Soon!Genre: Adult Fiction/ Magical Realism Summary: Nova McIntosh has been called many things—a witch. Dangerous. The girl with fire in her hair andsalt water in her veins, whose eyes will drag you in and crush your heart like an under tow—andthey’re all true. It’s said thatContinue reading “Village of Salt and Sorrow”

Flame In The Palace

Lady of Avalion by Seluna Drake Flame in the Palace (Lady of Avalion #1) Publication Date: May 13, 2022Genre: Fantasy Romance/ Romantasy/ Epic Fantasy Summary With her heritage shrouded in mystery and a future seemingly destined for obscurity, a young orphan is raised in her grandmother’s roadside inn. And though she loves her work tending tables,Continue reading “Flame In The Palace”

Blood Scion

by Deborah Falaye Book Title: Blood Scion (Blood Scion #!) Author: Deborah Falaye Publisher: HarperTeen Release Date: March 8, 2022 Genres: Young Adult, Fantasy, Mythology Goodreads link: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/58329290-blood-scion Book Purchase link: Book Description:  This is what they deserve. They wanted me to be a monster. I will be the worst monster they ever created. Fifteen-year-oldContinue reading “Blood Scion”

Blackbird Rising

Welcome to the mini tour for this stunning new fantasy novel by Jane Wiseman, Blackbird Rising! Blackbird Rising (Harbingers 1) Publication Date: December 2018 Genre: Epic Fantasy/ Mature YA Fantasy/ Coming-of-Age Minstrel? Spy? Witch? What is Mirin, really? She’s a young girl. She’s a boy. She loves her sister. She loves a man. More important, who isContinue reading “Blackbird Rising”

MTMC Tours- The Witch Collector

Today I’m excited to participate in the Bookstagram & Creative Tour for The Witch Collector by Charissa Weaks hosted by MTMC Tours. This is the first book in a thrilling romantic fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Naomi Novik, Sarah J. Maas, and Jennifer L. Armentrout. It was released on November 2nd, 2021 from CityContinue reading “MTMC Tours- The Witch Collector”

The Eye of Elektron

Synopsis: Two souls from different realms. Bound by sacrifice. Torn by fate. For eleven years, Sumrects have trapped humans in an alternate realm where an ancient evil brews, awaiting its nemesis… A nineteen-year-old human stands in the way, but she does not know it yet… Dawn has more pressing matters at hand. Competition to beContinue reading “The Eye of Elektron”

Vespertine by Margaret Rogerson

Publisher: Margaret K. McElderry Books Release Date: October 5, 2021 Genres: Young Adult, Fantasy, Paranormal, Goodreads link: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/56980403-vespertine Book Description:  From the New York Times bestselling author of Sorcery of Thorns and An Enchantment of Ravens comes a thrilling new YA fantasy about a teen girl with mythic abilities who must defend her world againstContinue reading “Vespertine by Margaret Rogerson”