Flame In The Palace

Lady of Avalion by Seluna Drake Flame in the Palace (Lady of Avalion #1) Publication Date: May 13, 2022Genre: Fantasy Romance/ Romantasy/ Epic Fantasy Summary With her heritage shrouded in mystery and a future seemingly destined for obscurity, a young orphan is raised in her grandmother’s roadside inn. And though she loves her work tending tables,Continue reading “Flame In The Palace”

Blood Scion

by Deborah Falaye Book Title: Blood Scion (Blood Scion #!) Author: Deborah Falaye Publisher: HarperTeen Release Date: March 8, 2022 Genres: Young Adult, Fantasy, Mythology Goodreads link: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/58329290-blood-scion Book Purchase link: Book Description:  This is what they deserve. They wanted me to be a monster. I will be the worst monster they ever created. Fifteen-year-oldContinue reading “Blood Scion”

Blackbird Rising

Welcome to the mini tour for this stunning new fantasy novel by Jane Wiseman, Blackbird Rising! Blackbird Rising (Harbingers 1) Publication Date: December 2018 Genre: Epic Fantasy/ Mature YA Fantasy/ Coming-of-Age Minstrel? Spy? Witch? What is Mirin, really? She’s a young girl. She’s a boy. She loves her sister. She loves a man. More important, who isContinue reading “Blackbird Rising”

MTMC Tours- The Witch Collector

Today I’m excited to participate in the Bookstagram & Creative Tour for The Witch Collector by Charissa Weaks hosted by MTMC Tours. This is the first book in a thrilling romantic fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Naomi Novik, Sarah J. Maas, and Jennifer L. Armentrout. It was released on November 2nd, 2021 from CityContinue reading “MTMC Tours- The Witch Collector”

The Eye of Elektron

Synopsis: Two souls from different realms. Bound by sacrifice. Torn by fate. For eleven years, Sumrects have trapped humans in an alternate realm where an ancient evil brews, awaiting its nemesis… A nineteen-year-old human stands in the way, but she does not know it yet… Dawn has more pressing matters at hand. Competition to beContinue reading “The Eye of Elektron”

Vespertine by Margaret Rogerson

Publisher: Margaret K. McElderry Books Release Date: October 5, 2021 Genres: Young Adult, Fantasy, Paranormal, Goodreads link: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/56980403-vespertine Book Description:  From the New York Times bestselling author of Sorcery of Thorns and An Enchantment of Ravens comes a thrilling new YA fantasy about a teen girl with mythic abilities who must defend her world againstContinue reading “Vespertine by Margaret Rogerson”

Beasts of Prey by Ayana Gray

Summary: Magic doesn’t exist in the broken city of Lkossa anymore, especially for girls like sixteen-year-old Koffi. Indentured to the notorious Night Zoo, she cares for its fearsome and magical creatures to pay off her family’s debts and secure their eventual freedom. But the night her loved ones’ own safety is threatened by the Zoo’sContinue reading “Beasts of Prey by Ayana Gray”

Create your website with WordPress.com
Get started