Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started

Violet Made Of Thorns

By Gina Chen Summary: A darkly enchanting fantasy debut about a morally gray witch, a cursed prince, and a prophecy that ignites their fate-twisted destinies—perfect for fans of The Cruel Prince and Serpent & Dove. Violet is a prophet and a liar, influencing the royal court with her cleverly phrased—and not always true—divinations. Honesty is for suckers, likeContinue reading “Violet Made Of Thorns”

Advertisement