Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started

Violet Made Of Thorns

By Gina Chen Summary: A darkly enchanting fantasy debut about a morally gray witch, a cursed prince, and a prophecy that ignites their fate-twisted destinies—perfect for fans of The Cruel Prince and Serpent & Dove. Violet is a prophet and a liar, influencing the royal court with her cleverly phrased—and not always true—divinations. Honesty is for suckers, likeContinue reading “Violet Made Of Thorns”

Advertisement

Lakesedge by Lindall Clipstone

Book Info: Laskesedge by Lyndall Clipstone Genre: Young Adult Fantasy Publishing Date: September 28, 2021 Synopsis: Content Warnings: Emotional and physical abuse by a parent, Body horror, Gore and blood (including description of wounds), Emesis, Discussions of death and grief (no on-page deaths), Descriptions of drowning and deep water, Drowning-related imagery Self-injury (in the contextContinue reading “Lakesedge by Lindall Clipstone”