Vespertine by Margaret Rogerson

Publisher: Margaret K. McElderry Books Release Date: October 5, 2021 Genres: Young Adult, Fantasy, Paranormal, Goodreads link: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/56980403-vespertine Book Description:  From the New York Times bestselling author of Sorcery of Thorns and An Enchantment of Ravens comes a thrilling new YA fantasy about a teen girl with mythic abilities who must defend her world againstContinue reading “Vespertine by Margaret Rogerson”

Shadow of Light by Molly E. Lee

Synopsis: Perfect for fans of Brigid Kemmerer and Tracy Wolff, the second novel in Molly E. Lee’s angels-and-demons YA series will keep readers turning pages until the very end. Hell is no trip to Disneyland, but even Harley isn’t prepared for what she meets in each new circle. With Draven’s twin brother at her side,Continue reading “Shadow of Light by Molly E. Lee”

Create your website with WordPress.com
Get started