The Wolf and the Woodsman by Ava Reid

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Review: The Wolf and the Woodsman is an absolutely amazing dark fantasy retelling. This story sucked me in right from the beginning, and had me on the edge of my seat throughout. I have not felt as drawn in by a story this in a very long time. From the description of the landContinue reading “The Wolf and the Woodsman by Ava Reid”

Wildlore The Accidental Apprentice By Amanda Foody

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ “Synopsis:A boy who accidentally bonds with a magical Beast must set off on an adventure in the mysterious Woods in this whimsical and cheeky middle grade fantasy debut—perfect for fans of Nevermoor and How to Train Your Dragon.The last thing Barclay Thorne ever wanted was an adventure.Thankfully, as an apprentice to the town’s mushroomContinue reading “Wildlore The Accidental Apprentice By Amanda Foody”

Pawn (Fae Games Part 1) by Karen Lynch

Synopsis: Jesse James is a normal eighteen-year-old, even if her parents are the best faerie bounty hunters in New York. Jesse’s only concern is how to pay for college, but that changes the night her parents disappear. Equipped with her parents’ weapons and her own smarts, Jesse enters the dangerous world of bounty hunting inContinue reading “Pawn (Fae Games Part 1) by Karen Lynch”

The Genesis of Seven

by Sarah M. Schaller Synopsis: Eighteen-year-old Jordan Conway has always wanted to help people, but helping seven archangels to achieve their divine duty was never quite what he had in mind…When Jordan is entrusted by the head nun of his orphanage to deliver a mysterious backpack to a New York City address, he comes unexpectedlyContinue reading “The Genesis of Seven”

Of Silver and Shadow by Jennifer Gruenke

Book Info: Of Silver and Shadow by Jennifer Gruenke Genre: Young Adult Fantasy Publishing Date: February 16, 2021 Synopsis: Ren Kolins is a silver wielder—a dangerous thing to be in the kingdom of Erdis, where magic has been outlawed for a century. Ren is just trying to survive, sticking to a life of petty thievery,Continue reading “Of Silver and Shadow by Jennifer Gruenke”

This Golden Flame by Emily Victoria

Book Info: This Golden Flame by Emily Victoria Genre: Young Adult Fantasy Publishing Date: February 2, 2021 Synopsis: Orphaned and forced to serve her country’s ruling group of scribes, Karis wants nothing more than to find her brother, long ago shipped away. But family bonds don’t matter to the Scriptorium, whose sole focus is unlockingContinue reading “This Golden Flame by Emily Victoria”

A Deal With the Elf King by Elise Kova

Midscape Map Favorite Quotes: “You will respect me!,” Eldas shouts. “Be someone worthy of respecting first!” I slam the door behind me. “I don’t want words, I want action. It’s easy to apologize, Eldas. It’s harder to mean it.” “Apologize to the drink. Because rather than being on your tongue it’s now merely on myContinue reading “A Deal With the Elf King by Elise Kova”

The Curse and the Prince

The Curse and the Prince ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Synopsis: Former enemies unite to unravel secrets, decipher enigmatic writings, face ancient magic, and fall in love against their better judgement. Full of witty banter, adventure, forbidden romance, and a lot of angst, The Curse and the Prince is a fun YA romantic fantasy for readers who love enemies-to-lovers,Continue reading “The Curse and the Prince”

Cut Her Out in Little Stars

Cut Her Out in Little Stars Daniele Kasper ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Title: Cut Her Out In Little Stars Author: Daniele Kasper Release Date: Mid January “You changed me; you changed my life for the better. You have made me better in so many ways. You opened my heart back up; you are in my heart, and youContinue reading “Cut Her Out in Little Stars”

Create your website with WordPress.com
Get started