Stealing Infinity

By Alyson Noel

Rating: 5 out of 5.

Summary:

These days, I’ve been killing it when it comes to letting people down. Now I’ve been kicked out of high school, arrested, and accepted into a remote, off-the-grid school owned and operated by an inscrutable billionaire tech guru.

Gray Wolf Academy is looking for a certain kind of student. Ones that no one will miss. Like me.

Then there’s Braxton. The beautiful, oddly anachronistic guy who showed up right when the trouble started. And he’s a total enigma—which means that I definitely can’t trust him, even if there’s something about him that makes me want to.
They all tell me I have a gift. A very rare gift. And Gray Wolf Academy wants me to learn it. To use it. Because if what they say is true, I have all the time in the world.
And that makes me the most dangerous high school student you’ll never know…

Review:


This was such a fun unique story. The time traveling aspect was so well done. These characters are so well developed with such diverse personalities. The plot sucked me right in keeping me turning the pages late into the night. Who needs sleep, right? There were a few confusing moments when she uses the tarot cards and makes all the connections. I was like huh? But I think that is part of the appeal. The “how in the heck….” This first book gives you just enough information to keep you invested without overwhelming you. I absolutely loved this book and can’t wait to have a physical copy in my hands and read the second book!

Alyson Noël is the #1 NYT best-selling author of many award-winning and critically acclaimed novels for readers of all ages.

With 9 NYT bestsellers and millions of copies in print, her books have been translated into 36 languages, sold in over 200 countries, and have topped the NYT, USA Today, LA Times, Publisher’s Weekly, Wall Street Journal, NCIBA, and Walmart Bestsellers lists, as well as several international bestsellers lists.

She is best known for THE IMMORTALS series, THE RILEY BLOOM series, and SAVING ZOË, which was adapted into a movie now available on Amazon.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started