Storm to Spring

🌟Storm to Spring🌟
By @ankimauthor

Welcome to my stop in the Bookstagram Tour for Storm to Spring by @ankimauthor!
……………..
A leader struggling to embrace her past, a stranger trapped in enemy territory, and the secret that will tie them together. Storm to Spring is the second standalone installment in the Matrons of Miang series, an Asian-inspired fantasy featuring an elemental magic adventure, fierce romance, and an adorable baby dragon. Perfect for fans of The Legend of Korra & How to Train Your Dragon. On sale now!
 ………………

I gave this book ⭐⭐⭐⭐

Storm to Spring was a delightful read for me. I absolutely adore dragons, and this story has them in spades! Throw in the fact that in this fantasy world, women are respected and in some cases rulers of entire covens, I was hooked. If you need some romance there is definitely a slow burn sweet romance in the midst.

I absolutely would recommend this book!
………….

INTL TOUR-WIDE GIVEAWAY
2 lucky readers will receive physical copies of Storm to Spring + mini swag packs (including character art cards and a signed bookplate)

HOW TO ENTER
– Follow me, @balancing_books_and_beauties, @ankimauthor, & @mtmctours
– Like & leave a comment

EXTRA ENTRIES
– Tag friends who might want to enter!
– Share this post via stories tagging me + @mtmctours to count your entry
– Visit the next tour stop tomorrow: @pavlinamich

That’s it! Ends October 23rd. Must be 18+ or have parental permission to enter. Results announced on mtmctours’ account. (Not affiliated/endorsed by Instagram)

#Stormtospring #matronsofmiang #mtmctours #bookstagrammer #vscobooks #igbooks #bookishfeatures #booksofinstagram #bookporn #goodreads #library #igreads #read #currentread #author #booknerdigans #bookgeek #reading #bookphotography #literature #instabooks #yalit #booklion #balancingbooksandbeauties #bookrecommendations #bookblog #bookreview #bookblogger


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create your website with WordPress.com
Get started
%d bloggers like this: